Capital Tigers Committee

At our AGM in October 2015, the following were elected to the committee and roles assigned to individuals at the first committee meeting.
Each year the committee serves from the 1st of November to the 31st of October.

Executive Committee;
PositionNameExperience within Committee
President:John Diamantaris1st year as President.
Secretary:Sean Gourlay4th year as Secretary & RFC Forum Delegate 2013
Treasurer:Rodger Moore4th year as Treasurer & RFC Forum Delegate 2014
General Committee Members;
PositionNameExperience within Committee
Greg Watt3rd year on the Committee
John Liddall2nd year on the Committee
Jim Aravanis2nd year on the Committee
Raylene Easton1st year on the Committee

The Capital Tigers Committee thank past committee members and those supporters involved with forming the Capital Tigers in 2013 for their efforts.